PDA

View Full Version : Installing error



janrill05
09-06-2019, 02:32 PM
3
how to fix this?

Luna
09-07-2019, 03:04 PM
Hi. Try re-installing the client.
(Subukang ire-install ang client)

Nivek
09-15-2019, 11:13 AM
Try disabling any PC protection programs you may have running before downloading and installing the game.Somtimes the protection program will quarantine certain files from the game leading to the corrupt file message.

Tribalist
09-15-2019, 11:40 AM
Make sure that you downloaded the client without using any download accelerator cause sometimes it causes the installer to be corrupted.

Mew
09-19-2019, 10:11 PM
3
how to fix this?

Because of your Anti-Virus. He's detecting some Malicious Software or something that's why